全文版本(在这里您可以购买)就在这里。 请点击这里.

单价:82.8USD

Seaon深层清透美白保护精华液(80克)_0Seaon深层清透美白保护精华液(80克)_1Seaon深层清透美白保护精华液(80克)_2Seaon深层清透美白保护精华液(80克)_3

Seaon深层清透美白保护精华液(80克)

Seaon美白精华为满足日本最大的航空公司之一,全日空株式会社的空乘人员需求而特殊设计,具有卓越的保湿效果。空乘因其工作性质,需频繁在海拔超过一万米的高空长时间工作,缺乏水分的机舱使得皮肤黯淡无光。本公司产品专为解决此等难题而设计。Seaon美白精华同时具有洗面奶,洁面乳以及粉底的功效,绝不含香味剂,着色剂,防腐剂。内含的浓缩褐藻素精华能够保持皮肤润泽,阻止紫外线伤害,苦艾提取物具有紧致肌肤,收敛毛孔的功效,有效恢复皮肤弹性活力,同时产品内还加入了透明质酸,进一步提升保湿效果,三者共同构成防线,保护您的肌肤健康呼吸每一天。Seaon美白精华具有无过敏性与无异味的优点,特别适合皮肤敏感人士以及过敏性皮炎患者使用。本品还特别结合了褐藻素精华的肌肤防护效果与AC-11的肌肤修复效果。AC-11来源于热带雨林植物“钩藤”的提取物,南美洲的印第安部落Campa食用这种植物以补充营养,治疗炎症、肿瘤与感染已超过两千年历史,而近年来的研究更是证明“钩藤”提取物有修复DNA损伤,抵抗皮肤老化的功效。而本品也是唯一被美国食品与药物监督管理局所认可的口服DNA修复材料,在欧洲已被用作医疗用途。钩藤提取物包含的成分同时也被用于治疗核电泄漏的受害者,以增强他们的免疫系统。
内容量:80g
制造商:Sauza Co., Ltd. (冲绳, 日本)
成分:water, BG, methylgluceth- 10, ethanol, pentileneglycol, betaine, 冲绳 mozuku seaweed extract, mugwort extract, uncaria tomentosa extract, hyaluronic acid Na, creeping saxifrage extract, damask rose flower water, hydrolysed yeast, glycyrrhizic acid 2K, maltodextrin, carbomer, potassium hydroxide, fenoxiethanol

全文版本(在这里您可以购买)就在这里。 请点击这里.

相关产品:
产品新闻:

Full-text version (where you can make purchases) is here. Please, click here.

Unit Price:82.8USD

Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g)_0Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g)_1Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g)_2Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g)_3

Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g)

Beauty essence with superb moisturizing effect specially developed to satisfy the needs of the flight attendants of ANA (All Nippon Airways), one of the largest airlines in Japan. Flight attendants spending long hours at the altitude of 10,000 meters, where the air is especially dry, have supervised the creation of this beauty essence. Three functions in one: milky liquid, exfoliating cleanser, makeup foundation. Aroma agent free, coloring agent free, preservative free.

High-concentration fucoidan (okinawa mozuku seaweed extract) protects skin from dryness and UV-radiation. Artemisia (wormwood) extract will tighten the skin and hyaluronic acid will improve the moisturizing effect. Due to the astringent effect of artemisia extract, the skin is tightened and revitalized. Also artemisia extract boasts a strong anti-inflammatory effect. This beauty essence is hypoallergenic and odorless and will suit people with sensitive skin and atopic dermatitis. Anti-aging component AC-11 combined. Highly effective moisturizing effect. The ideal combination of fucoidan, known for skin-protective effects, and AC-11, famous for skin repair effect. AC-11 is a component extracted from the tropical rainforest plant called cat’s claw (uncaria tomentosa). It has been used for its medicinal effects for more than 2000 years. The Campa, anaboriginal tribe of South America, use this plant in food for the purpose of treating inflammatory diseases, tumors, and infections as well as for its nutritional qualities. Also in recent years it has been discovered that cat’s claw components are capable of repairing the DNA damage, which is the primary cause of the skin aging. This is the only substance which has been approved by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) of the US as a DNA-repairing food material. And it is being used as a drug in Europe. Cat’s claw extract containing drugs have been used to treat the victims of nuclear power plant accidents for its ability to strengthen the immune system.

Ingredients: water, BG, methylgluceth- 10, ethanol, pentileneglycol, betaine, Okinawa mozuku seaweed extract, mugwort extract, uncaria tomentosa extract, hyaluronic acid Na, creeping saxifrage extract, damask rose flower water, hydrolysed yeast, glycyrrhizic acid 2K, maltodextrin, carbomer, potassium hydroxide, fenoxiethanol
Contents: 80g
Manufacturer: Sauza Co., Ltd. (Okinawa, Japan)

Okinawa

Seaon Deep Clear White Protecting Essence (80g) is a cosmetic from Okinawa - a pristine territory thousands of miles away from industrial centers. We present these products with pride and confidence. 

Full-text version (where you can make purchases) is here. Please, click here.

Topics: