全文版本(在这里您可以购买)就在这里。 请点击这里.

单价:18.0USD

超浓缩玛卡皇帝伦液_0

超浓缩玛卡皇帝伦液

除了以下列出的成分外,本品还含有:西伯利亚人参,也称作「恰加」(刺五加),发酵黑蒜,瓜,生姜,辣椒,柠檬酸,猪睾丸,对虾,哈布蝮蛇蛇肝,牡蛎,L-精氨酸,L-瓜氨酸,咖啡因,维生素B1,维生素B2,维生素B6。
主要成分 (per 50ml)Maca extract 375mg, Tongkat Ali extract 340mg, Reishi extract 100mg, Korean Ginseng extract 50mg, Caterpillar Fungus extract 10mg, Siberian Ginseng extract 10mg, fermented black garlic extract 30mg, guarana extract 100mg, ginger extract 100mg, chili pepper extract 5mg, citric acid 150mg, pig testicles extract 20mg, cobra extract 100mg, mamushi pit viper extract 100mg, prawn extract 10mg, habu pit viper extract 10mg, snake liver extract 10mg, oyster extract 5mg, L-arginine 30mg, L-citrulline 30mg, caffeine 100mg
内容量1 bottle (50ml)
制造商Metabolic Co., Ltd. (Japan)
用法用量每日一瓶。
营养成份 (per 50ml)
热量 (kcal)蛋白质 (g)脂质 (g)碳水化合物 (g)
420.2010.4
纳 (mg)糖分 (g)膳食纤维 (g) 其它s
0.1-30--

Vitamin B1 1.2mg

Vitamin B2 1.2mg

Vitamin B6 1.6mg

玛卡是一种植物,栖息于秘鲁安第斯山脉超过4000米的高原,可在恶劣的环境中生存。很久以前这种植物被传至日本,现在因其保健功效被广泛利用。

东革阿里起源于东南亚的热带雨林,是隶属于苦木科的一种灌木。东革阿里熟为人知的名称是「阿里的拐杖」,因为它的根系很发达,可做拐杖之用。长期以来,人们一直认为食用它可提高男性的活力。东革阿里在马来西亚十分受欢迎,已家喻户晓,即使在便利店也能看到东革阿里的营养饮品。

灵芝是生长在高湿度山区的树木和树桩上的野生真菌,是一种多孔菌。

如果狮子是百兽之王,那么眼镜蛇便是蛇中之王。据说大个头眼镜蛇的蛇毒足以毒倒一头大象。

蝮蛇是男性理想的营养保健品。在中国,从营养品的角度出发而将它作为食用及药用对象的历史已有1500年之久。

亚洲人参是一种珍贵的植物,也被称为「生命之根」,远古时代起就被用于保健。

冬虫夏草是一种真菌,它在冬季侵入昆虫体内,并在夏季迅速成长,钻出地面后的形态很像草。

甲鱼有着顽强的噬咬能力,是适合男女老少的营养补品及美食。推荐高强度工作的人群服用。

全文版本(在这里您可以购买)就在这里。 请点击这里.

相关产品:

Full-text version (where you can make purchases) is here. Please, click here.

Unit Price:18.0USD

Ultra-Concentrated Maca Koteirin Solution_0

Ultra-Concentrated Maca Koteirin Solution

Beside the main components listed below, this product also contains: "Siberian ginseng" also called "Chaga" (Acanthopanax Senticosus Harms), fermented black garlic, guarana, ginger, chili pepper, citric acid, pig testicles, prawn, habu pit viper, snake liver, oyster, L-arginine, L-citrulline, caffeine, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B6

Dosage: Take 1 bottle a day.
Contents: 1 bottle (50ml)
Main Components (per 50ml): Maca extract 375mg, Tongkat Ali extract 340mg, Reishi extract 100mg, Korean Ginseng extract 50mg, Caterpillar Fungus extract 10mg, Siberian Ginseng extract 10mg, fermented black garlic extract 30mg, guarana extract 100mg, ginger extract 100mg, chili pepper extract 5mg, citric acid 150mg, pig testicles extract 20mg, cobra extract 100mg, mamushi pit viper extract 100mg, prawn extract 10mg, habu pit viper extract 10mg, snake liver extract 10mg, oyster extract 5mg, L-arginine 30mg, L-citrulline 30mg, caffeine 100mg
Nutrition Facts (per 50ml):
Calories (kcal)Protein (g)Total Fat (g)Total Carbohydrate (g)
42 0.2 0 10.4
Sodium (mg)Sugars (g)Dietary Fiber (g) Others
0.1-30 - -

Vitamin B1 1.2mg

Vitamin B2 1.2mg

Vitamin B6 1.6mg

Manufacturer: Metabolic Co., Ltd. (Japan)

Maca is a plant growing on the highlands of the Peruvian Andes at over 4000 meters, capable of enduring harsh environments. This plant was introduced to Japan Long ago, and is now being widely used for its health effects.

Tongkat ali is a shrub in the family Simaroubaceae that originates in the tropical rainforests of Southeast Asia, and it is known by the name “Ali’s walking stick,” as its root grows so large it can be used as a walking stick. It has long been seen as beneficial when eaten as an ingredient for raising male vitality. Tongkat ali is so popular in Malaysia that tongkat ali nutritional drinks are available even at convenience stores, and the ingredient is famous enough that every man knows about it.

Reishi (Lingzhi) is a mushroom that grows wild on the trees and stumps of high-humidity mountain districts and is a type of bracket fungus.

If the lion is the king of beasts, then the cobra is the king of snakes. It is said the large ones are poisonous enough to bring down even an elephant.

Pit viper is perfect as a nutritional supplement for men. It has been consumed regularly for nutritional purposes in both food and alcoholic drinks for as long as 1500 years in China.

Asian ginseng is a valuable plant, also known as “the root of life,” which from time immemorial has been used for maintaining good health.

Caterpillar fungus is a type of mushroom that hijacks insect bodies in the winter and grows rapidly in summer, coming up out of the ground like grass.

Known for its tenacious bite, softshell turtle is a nutritional supplement for men and women of all ages, and it is a famous ingredient in gourmet cuisine. It is recommended for maintaining a high level of effort all the time.

 

Full-text version (where you can make purchases) is here. Please, click here.