ناتو كيناسى -خلاصة فول الصويا المتخمر

ناتو كيناسى  -خلاصة فول الصويا المتخمرناتو كيناسى  -خلاصة فول الصويا المتخمر_1
حساب السعر:

***Sorry we cannot send this product to your country because of restrictions imposed by supplier***

سعر الوحدة:31.0USD
وزن المنتج (gross)=200 gram(s)
الشحن و التوصيل: :يتم شحنها من اليابان. لدينا خيارين للشحنZenmony.com كل المنتجات المشتراة من موقعتقدم خدمة البريد السريع أسعار معقولة كما تتميز بالآتى.E-Packet و EMSخدمة البريد السريع .السرعة, يمكن تعقب حالة الطرد على الانترنت فى أى وقت, يتم التعامل معها بأولوية قصوى, و يتم تعويض أى ضرر أو فقدان فى الطردE-Packetللمنتجات التى تزن أقل من 2 كجم, نوفر وسيلة شحن مختلفة تسمىهذه الوسيلة فى نفس سرعة خدمة البريد السريع لكن بتكلفة أقل. و يمكن تتبعه أيضا. يمكن المقارنة بين تكلفة الوسيلتين على صفحة المنتج Recently we added three new shipping options: "AIR", "SAL" and "SEA" (Surface). With "AIR" (International Air Mail) the fees are relatively high since posts will be sent by air. The "AIR" option becomes cheaper than EMS with heavier orders (more than 5kg). With "AIR" option, products are delivered approximately in 6-14 days. "SAL" (also called "Economy Air Mail") is a service where international mail is handled as airmail between the two countries and as surface mail within the destination country. This service is generally slower than "EMS" or "AIR" options, but the shipping rates are more affordable. With the "SAL" option, products are delivered approximately in 7-16 days. With "SEA" (Surface) mail products are sent by surface (by ship and rail). With this option the shipping rates are the most affordable. While the delivery period (stated on the Japan Post website http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/service/dispatch/index_en.html) for this option is 1-3 months, it takes no longer than one month on average to deliver to developed countries. Similarly to "EMS" and "E-Packet", products shipped with "AIR", "SAL" and "SEA" are insured and have their tracking numbers. PLEASE NOTE that the delivery period may be considerably longer for countries with undeveloped transportation.(?click)
خيارات الشحن:EMS: 13.5USD || E-Packet: 7.1USD || 
إجمالى السعر:44.5USDPayPalبرجاء العلم أنه يمكنك الدفع بعملة غير الين اليابانى فقط عند استعمالككوسيلة للدفع. اذا كنت تريد الدفع باستخدام البطاقة الائتمانية مباشرة سيتم محاسبتك بالين اليابانى, و سيتم تحديد ثمن تحويل العملة من قبل البنك المصدر للبطاقة الائتمانية(?click)
خروجأضف الى سلة المشتروات
تحتوى الجرعة الواحدة من منتج ناتو كيناسى (أى 3 كبسولات) على 100 مج من خلاصة فول الصويا المتخمر ناتو (يشمل 2000 وحدة FU من انزيم ناتو كيناسى المنشط nattokinase). يتم الحصول على خلاصة وسط نمو بكتريا الناتو عن طريق المحلول المستخدم فى زراعة بكتريا الناتو باستخدام تكنولوجيا عالية التخصص لفصل بكتريا ناتو و فيتامين K2 ثم تكثيفهم. هذا المنتج يحتوي على كميات عالية من انزيم "ناتو كيناسى". تحتوى جرعتين فقط (6 كبسولات) على نفس كمية انزيم الـ"ناتو كيناسى" الموجودة فى 30 جرام من فول الصويا المتخمر ناتو. بالاضافة الى ذلك تحتوى الجرعتين على أكثر من 100 مج من مادة EPA - أحد عناصر أوميجا 3- الموجودة فى الأسماك الزرقاء. يتم انتاج الناتو عن طريق تخمير فول الصويا باستخدام بكتريا ناتو العصوية Bacillus Natto. يعتبر الناتو غذاء صحى ذو شعبية فى اليابان منذ أكثر من1200 سنة. فى عام 1925, نشر البروفيسير أوشيما بجامعة هوكايدو الامبراطورية أبحاثه عن انزيم "بروتيس protease" و هو أحد التى تكوم بتكسير البروتينات و الذى يتكون خلال عملية تخمر فول الصويا. دفع هذا البحث الى مواصلة الأبحاث فى بكتريا ناتو العصوية Bacillus Natto, و فى ثمانينات القرن الماضى تم اطلاق اسم "ناتو كيناسى nattokinase "على الانزيم الموجود فى بكتريا ناتو العصوية و الذى يقوم بتكسير ألياف البروتين. جلطات الدم هى نتيجة للأمراض ذات الصلة بنمط الحياة. أحد أكثر الصفات المهمة لانزيم ناتو كيناسى هى طريقة تمكنه من تحسين الدورة الدموية. فى الجسم السليم صحيا, يجرى الدم بحرية فى جميع أنحاء الجسم حاملا المواد الغذائية و الأكسجين لأعضاء الجسم المختلفة. على الناحية الأخرى, قد يتسبب سوء التغذية أو نمط الحياة السيء فى زيادة كثافة الدم, مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء تدفق الدم عبر الأوعية الدموية وتعطيل نقل المواد الغذائية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. عندما يتعذر على الأعضاء الداخلية فى الجسم الحصول على امدادان منتظمة من المواد الغذائية و الأكسجين لا تستطيع أن تؤدي وظائفها الطبيعية، مما يؤدي إلى الارهاق وغيره من المشاكل الصحية. يمكن للدم الكثيف أيضا أن يؤدى الى جلطات الدم و تصلب الشرايين و النوبات القلبية و السكتات الدماغية و أمراض خطيرة أخرى. استخدام الـ"ناتو كيناسى" لحل الجلطات الدموية. يعمل انزيم "ناتو كيناسى" مباشرة على حل الفيبرين, البروتين الذى يسبب جلطات الدم. الفيبرين " Fibrin" هو البروتين المسئول عن تخثر الدم لتجنب نزيف الجروح, لكن عند بقاءه فى مجرى الدم فترات طويلة يمكنه تكوين جلطات و تعطيل تدفق الدم. بصرف النظر عن تأثير "ناتو كيناسى" المباشر فى حل جلطات دم الفيبرين, وجد أنه يقوم بتنشيط انزيمات " يوروكيناسى urokinase" و "بلازمين plasmin" و هم انزيمات تقوم باذابة جلطات الدم أيضا. بالاضافة الى ذلك, بينت الأبحاث الأخيرة أنه يمكن للـ"ناتو كيناسى" أن يساعد على خفض ضغط الدم المرتفع, مما جذب مزيد من الاهتمام الى الـ"ناتو كيناسى" يحتوي "ناتو كيناسى"على مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات المفيدة للمحافظة على الصحة، بما في ذلك آليات تعمل على تحسين انتظام الأمعاء و وظائف مضادة للجراثيم وكذلك الوظائف التي تكسر جلطات الدم. على سبيل المثال, ينظم "ناتو كيناسى" الأمعاء عن طريق زيادة كمية البكتيريا المفيدة و نقص كمية البكتيريا الضارة. كما له تأثير محفز على امتصاص الكالسيوم والنشاط المضاد للأكسدة والنشاط المضاد للجراثيم. تنظيم الأمعاء يمنع الإمساك, و امتصاص الكالسيوم يقوي العظام ويمنع ترقق العظام, بينما يمنع النشاط المضاد للجراثيم نمو البكتيريا غير المرغوب و يساعد النشاط المضاد للأكسدة على الحفاظ على الجسم شابا. ان العديد من الفوائد الصحية المنسوبة لفول الصويا المختمر ناتو تأتى فى الواقع من انزيم "ناتو كيناسى" نفسه.
:المكونات soybean oil, gelatin, Natto Bacillus extract, glycerin fatty acid ester, wee wax, soybean lecithin
:الجرعة و طريقة التناول تناول 3 كبسولات يوميا مع الماء البارد أو الفاتر.
:محتوى العبوة 20.4 جرام (340مج×60كبسولة)
:حقائق غذائية (لكل 3 كبسولات)
Calories (kcal)Protein (g)Total Fat (g)Total Carbohydrate (g)
3.3kcal 0 0.01 0.99
Sodium (mg)Sugars (g)Dietary Fiber (g)Other:
0.9 - - -
: الشركة المنتجة Orihiro Co., Ltd. (اليابان)
منتجات ذات علاقة:

Orihiro Nattokinase Extract

Orihiro Nattokinase ExtractOrihiro Nattokinase Extract_1
Price calculation:

***Sorry we cannot send this product to your country because of restrictions imposed by supplier***

Unit Price:31.0USD
Product weight (gross)=200 gram(s)
Shipping: USDAll products purchased at Zenmony.com are shipped from Japan. We offer two shipping options: EMS (Express Mail Service) and E-Packet. EMS offers reasonable rates and boasts the following features: it’s fast, the status of the parcel can be tracked online at any time, it’s handled with the highest priority, and loss and damages are compensated. For products weighing less than 2kg, we offer an alternative shipping option called E-Packet. E-Packet is in many cases just as fast as EMS but is less expensive. E-Packet is also trackable. Pricing can be compared for both options on the product page. Recently we added three new shipping options: "AIR", "SAL" and "SEA" (Surface). With "AIR" (International Air Mail) the fees are relatively high since posts will be sent by air. The "AIR" option becomes cheaper than EMS with heavier orders (more than 5kg). With "AIR" option, products are delivered approximately in 6-14 days. "SAL" (also called "Economy Air Mail") is a service where international mail is handled as airmail between the two countries and as surface mail within the destination country. This service is generally slower than "EMS" or "AIR" options, but the shipping rates are more affordable. With the "SAL" option, products are delivered approximately in 7-16 days. With "SEA" (Surface) mail products are sent by surface (by ship and rail). With this option the shipping rates are the most affordable. While the delivery period (stated on the Japan Post website http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/service/dispatch/index_en.html) for this option is 1-3 months, it takes no longer than one month on average to deliver to developed countries. Similarly to "EMS" and "E-Packet", products shipped with "AIR", "SAL" and "SEA" are insured and have their tracking numbers. PLEASE NOTE that the delivery period may be considerably longer for countries with undeveloped transportation.(?click)

SHIPPING OPTIONS:

EMS: 13.5USD

E-Packet: 7.1USD

Grand Total Price:44.5USDPlease be aware that you can opt to be charged in a currency other than JPY (Japanese yen) only if you choose PayPal as your payment option. If you wish to pay with your credit card directly, you will be charged in JPY (Japanese yen) and the exchange rate to your local currency will be determined by your credit card issuing bank.(?click)
Proceed to checkoutBuy

One serving of Nattokinase (3 capsules) contains 100mg of natto fermented beans  solution extract (includes 2000FU of activated nattokinase). Bacillus natto culture extract is created by straining the solution used to cultivate natto bacteria using a highly specialized technology that separates natto bacteria and vitamin K2 and then condenses it. This product contains high levels of nattokinase. Two servings contain the amount of nattokinase found in 30 grams of natto fermented beans. Also, two servings contain more than 100mg of EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) also found in blue skinned fish. Natto is made by fermenting soy beans using the bacteria Bacillus natto. Natto has been a popular health food in Japan for more than 1200 years. In 1925, Professor Oshima of Hokkaido Imperial University published his research on protease, one of the enzymes that breaks down proteins, created during the process of natto fermentation. This research prompted the continuation of research into Bacillus natto, and in the 1980s, the enzyme found in Bacillus natto that breaks down the protein fibrin was given the name nattokinase. Blood clots are a result of lifestyle-related diseases. One of the most highly anticipated qualities of nattokinase is the way it can help improve blood circulation. In a healthy body, the blood freely circulates around the body bringing nutrients and oxygen to the body's organs. However, poor eating or lifestyle habits results can cause the blood to thicken, which slows the flow of blood through the blood vessels and the transport of nutrients throughout the body is interrupted. When internal organs do not receive a steady supply of nutrients and oxygen they cannot perform their normal functions, leading to fatigue and other health problems. Thicker blood can also result in blood clots, hardening of the arteries, heart attacks, strokes, or other serious diseases. Using nattokinase to dissolve blood clots. Nattokinase works directly to dissolve fibrin, the protein that causes blood clots. Fibrin is the protein responsible for coagulating the blood to avoid blood loss after an injury, but when left in the blood stream for too long it can create clots and disrupt blood flow. Aside from directly dissolving fibrin blood clots, nattokinase has also been found to activate urokinase and plasmin, enzymes that also dissolve blood clots. Additionally, recent research showing that it can help lower high blood pressure has drawn more attention to nattokinase. Nattokinase contains a variety of components that are beneficial for the health, including mechanisms that improve intestinal regulation, antibacterial functions, as well as the functions that break down blood clots. For example, nattokinase regulates the intestines by increasing the amount of good bacteria while decreasing the amount of bad bacteria. It also promotes the absorption of calcium and antibacterial and antioxidant activity. The regulation of the intestines prevents constipation. Calcium absorption strengthens bones and prevents osteoporosis. Antibacterial activity prevents the growth of unwanted bacteria while antioxidant activity helps keep the body youthful. As you can see, many of the health benefits attributed to consumption of natto, actually come from the nattokinase found in natto itself.

Ingredients:

soybean oil, gelatin, Natto Bacillus extract, glycerin fatty acid ester, wee wax, soybean lecithin

Suggested Use: Take 3 capsules daily with cold or lukewarm water.
Contents: 20.4g (340mg x 60 capsules)
Manufacturer: Orihiro Co., Ltd. (Japan)
Nutrition Facts (per 3 capsules):
Calories (kcal)Protein (g)Total Fat (g)Total Carbohydrate (g)
6 0.31 0.50 0.17
Sodium (mg)Sugars (g)Dietary Fiber (g)Other
0.1 - -

 activated nattokinaze 2000FU

Topics: